top of page

Recent Posts



10-Book 'God Today' Series, by Bryan Foster. Written 2016-2023. Based on 21 Revelations from God to Author in 2016 and 2018. (Probably 1982 and 2022/3?)

​The ‘God Today’ Series by author Bryan Foster, is a 10-book Series based primarily on the genuine and authentic, 21 Revelations from God revealed to Bryan Foster in May 2016 and November 2018. This was along with over 100 discerned Inspired Messages from God, given to Bryan over the decades from when he was 15 until now. The 10-book Series was written from 2016 to 2023. It is acknowledged that other people worldwide would have received similar messages from God.

21 Original Revelations from God, were transcribed by author, Bryan Foster, at God's request, after being awoken by God at around 3 am both times in 2016 (15 Revelations) and 2018 (6 Revelations). This occurred while Bryan was camping both times on the plains of Mt Warning/Wollumbin, an ancient volcanic core, being the highest peak in the northern rivers region of New South Wales, Australia. It overlooks Murwillumbah, the town where Bryan and his wife, Karen, were married 45 years ago, in the Sacred Heart Catholic church.

Bryan Foster, Author, is the director of his and his wife's family publishing company, Great Developments Publishers. Bryan taught for 42 years, and Karen for 40 years in religious schools. Both are now retired. Bryan taught all years from  1-12 and concentrated for 34 years on secondary school. He taught the Study of Religion for thirty years to senior students in years 11 and 12. This subject counts towards the students' year 12 graduation results. Other areas of professional involvement were: Bryan was a principal of two country primary schools, at Goondiwindi and Tara, and an assistant principal of Religious Education and pastoral care, in a secondary school for 12 years. Also, chair and secretary of various parish pastoral councils at Surfers Paradise and Oxenford/Coomera and the deanery pastoral council for northern Gold Coast and southern Brisbane.

Karen taught primary classes, specialising in lower primary. Karen and Bryan have two children teaching in Catholic schools, a son in Canada and a daughter on the Gold Coast. Their third child is a science graduate, currently involved with research work at the University of Queensland in Brisbane.

The 10 books in this Series are:

Book 1. One GOD for All, (2016)

Book 2. Mt Warning GOD's Revelation: Photobook Companion to '', (2017)

Book 3. Where's GOD? Revelations Today, (2018)

Book 4. Where's GOD? Revelations Today Photobook Companion: GOD Signs (2nd ed) (2018). Images are so genuinely UNIQUE and God-Given!

Book 5. Jesus and Mahomad are GOD (2020)

Book 6. Love is the Meaning of Life: GOD'S Love (1st ed) (2021)

Book 7. Wisdom: GOD’s Hints and Tips (2021)

Book 8. (8A and B). Love is the Meaning of Life (1st ed) (2022) Book 8. Love is the Meaning of Life (for Secular People) (1st ed) (Book 8 is an edited version of the 2nd ed. i.e., Book 6, 2021, and includes an introduction to God’s Love for the non-believer and those with doubts. It includes an introduction to God’s Love for the non-believer and those with doubts.

Book 9. Before Heaven: Hints Tips Stories (2023)                                                                            

Book 10. Before Heaven: Hints Tips Stories (2nd ed) (2023)

All books are available as paperback, ebook, and hardcover. The most recent publications also have a Large Print option. These books are available through good worldwide internet bookshops and various street-side bookstores.

Some websites to consider for purchasing selected books. There are numerous great options when finding an internet bookstore.

Bryan Foster and Karen Foster


Great Developments Publishers


Aldrin Ave., Benowa. Queensland. Australia



bottom of page